Menu

[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text el_class=”support”]Support[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text el_class=”Donate”][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Unit Address Contact Us
CASP Head Office CASP Bhavan, Survey No.132/2, Plot No.3,
Pashan- Baner Link Road, Pune 411021
Dr. Anil Paranjape
Executive Director
info@caspindia.org
020-25860842/43/44
9011357970
CASP Pune Unit 1779/84, Sadashiv Peth, “Gurutrayee Smarak”, Bharat Scout Ground,
Pune – 411 030
Smita Barve
Program Officer
sbarve@caspindia.org
8459080138, 9960944150, 9420480663, 7774895512
CASP Raigad unit
c/o. Mr. Jairam Oak
Radha Niwas, 3rd floor
Hanuman Ali, Pen
District Raigad 402107
Nivedita Thakor
Coordinator
nivedita@caspindia.org
02143-253712
9665398884
CASP Mumbai Unit Shreyas Chambers,
Ground floor, 175, D.N.Road,Fort,
Mumbai – 400001
Rutuja Bhalekar
Project Manager
rutuja@caspindia.org
022-22614482/22691668
9819970959
CASP Pune Rural Unit CASP Bhavan, Survey No.132/2, Plot No.3,
Pashan- Baner Link Road, Pune 411021
Swati Raut
Project Manager
swati@caspindia.org
9673877527
CASP Gujarat Unit Morbiya Vas, Soni Bazar,
Darbargarh Road,
Rapar, Dist.- Kutch,Gujarat-370165
Baldevbhai Parmar
Project Coordinator
Baldev@caspindia.org
97233 59730
CASP Delhi Unit D-624-625, Phase II, J.J. Colony,
Madanpur Khadar,
New Delhi – 110076
Manju Upadhyay
Director
manju@caspindia.org
O-9958727171, M- 9810075791

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

27001total visits,4visits today

  TOP